×

Registration

Profile Information

Login Details

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

School Kits

13 Review(s)

School Kits Reviews

  • Excellent

    Package took a long time to arrive and no confirmation email was sent to say items had been dispatched.

    Reviewed on 05 Apr 2016
    Thank you for the honest feedback and review!

    Glad to hear your order finally arrived, For our International customers it can take up to 14 Business days!

    We hope The Budding artist Kit provides much enjoyment!

    Kind Regards,
    Stuck on You Customer Service
  • Excellent

    I bought one of these 2 years ago for my eldest child and it's still in great form.

    Reviewed on 31 Mar 2016
    We love hearing from our returning customers! Thanks for your great feedback!

    Our School Kits are great for being all set for big school!

    We hope your Daughter enjoys her first year!

    Kind Regards,
    Stuck On You Customer Service
  • Excellent

    my son was very happy and looks forward to using all the items in the kit.

    Reviewed on 04 Feb 2016
  • Excellent

    Really great kit, my daughter is excited to use it on her first day of school. Full price is pretty expensive, I wouldn't pay that much but was lucky to get on sale.

    Reviewed on 09 Jan 2016
  • Excellent

    Really cute set

    Reviewed on 03 Dec 2015
    We really appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to do so. We hope your Budding Artist Kit comes in really useful!

    Kind Regards,
    Stuck on You Customer Service
  • Excellent

    My kids love having there name on there things

    Reviewed on 02 Dec 2015
    It is really great to hear that your kids love their personalised Budding Artist Kits! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback regarding our service and product, we really appreciate it.

    Kind Regards,
    Stuck on You Customer Service
  • Excellent

    The only downside is the long delivery time

    Reviewed on 31 Jul 2015
    Your feedback is very much appreciated.
    I am sorry you feel delivery times have been longer than expected. Production begins immediately, and can take up to 4 working days. General post can then take anywhere up to 14 working days to reach you, as your order is dispatched from our Head office, located in Australia.

    Kind Regards,
    Stuck on You Customer Service
  • Good

    Excellent email responses and up dates on tracking parcel. Reasonable delivery time.

    Reviewed on 22 Jul 2015
    We are happy to read your positive feedback and to hear you have found the level of communication from our team to be a high level!
    I hope you are enjoying your Budding Artist Kit!

    Kind Regards,
    Stuck on You Customer Service
  • Excellent

    Niece very happy with her gift :)

    Reviewed on 08 May 2015
    I am sorry to hear that you had hassles regarding purchasing on our website to send internationally, as we do ship to many countries, we need to ensure that when a product is being send to a certain region, it is in the correct system ie website. You can also checkout as a guest on an international site as well for future reference.
    We are pleased to hear that your niece is happy with her new tools 4 school stationary set and kids designer bag tag!
    We thank you kindly for your valued feedback.

    Warm regards,
    Stuck on You Customer Service
  • Excellent

    The kids absolutely love them, personalised so I know who is not putting their stuff away

    Reviewed on 05 Mar 2015